Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Monday, April 29, 2013

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Markings.


Friday, April 26, 2013

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Hot Spring.


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Monday, April 22, 2013

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Ridin'


Friday, April 19, 2013

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Korean Dramas and Old Kungfu Flicks.

Dedicated to my parents for their 26th anniversary!!  One of their favorite past times. :)

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Monday, April 8, 2013

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Friday, April 5, 2013

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013

Late Night Bus Rides

I saw a cute couple like this on my trip to San Fran.  Had to paint them. ^_^