Friday, May 31, 2013

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Last Term of College!!

Hi guys!!

I can't believe I finished my last semester of college!! @_@ It's been a long journey, but a new one is about to begin now. :D

I finished the rough animation of my short film, "Detour De France", but unfortunately I can't post it anywhere online in case I decide to submit it to film festivals. :x Sorry!! I can post some of the illustrations I did for the credits though. :D

Here's that:




I also created a poster inspired by the Mondo style for the film. :)


I took Visual Development again with Luc Desmarchelier as well.  Since it's my second time taking it, I got to choose whichever story I wished.  I decided to use one of my own. :) It's called New Beginnings. It's also the first project I got to work on where I also got to go on location to take my own reference images. That was a lot of fun. :D I hope you guys enjoy it!!





That's it for now. Cheers and onward to new adventures!! :)

Mister Piano Man.


Monday, May 27, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Crown Thee


Friday, May 24, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Fin.


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Living on the Coast.

My tablet pen broke, so dailies are going to be done traditionally for a bit. :)



Monday, May 20, 2013

Big Kid Now.

Today, I graduated from Laguna College of Art and Design with Bachelor in Animation!! Now onward to even more great adventures!!



Sunday, May 19, 2013

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Friday, May 17, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Monday, May 13, 2013

Sunday, May 12, 2013

She Makes Everything Better.

We didn't always get along, but she's awesome and I love her. Happy Mother's Day, Mom!!



Saturday, May 11, 2013

Friday, May 10, 2013

Keep Moving.

"Life is like riding a bike. To keep your balance, you must keep moving."


Thursday, May 9, 2013