Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Monday, July 29, 2013

Mmmuaah.


Sunday, July 28, 2013

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Friday, July 26, 2013

Suit Up.


Thursday, July 25, 2013

Friday, July 19, 2013

Get Lost In A Book and Ooowoah

Double daily post, since I couldn't upload my daily yesterday. :x



Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Friday, July 12, 2013

Darling.


Thursday, July 11, 2013

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Aye Aye Aye.

In April, I started doing daily paintings.  Can't believe this is my 100th one! Onward to more paintings. <3 br="">

Grab Some Luck.


Sunday, July 7, 2013

Saturday, July 6, 2013

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Monday, July 1, 2013

I Just Love You So Much.


Selling at Anime Expo ^_^

Hi everyone!!

This will be my first convention I'm selling prints at.  I'm excited and nervous at the same time. >.<  I'll be sharing a booth with my friend, William Wu.  You can find us at B31 at the Artist Alley.  Please stop by and say hi. :D

Here are the prints I'll be selling.  It includes, Thor and Loki, Khaleesi, Han and Leia, Kiki, Korra and Naga,  League of Legends, and Princess Jasmine. :)  Prints are 11x17 and are going for $15 each. If you buy two at the con, you get one free!! :D

Hope to see you guys there, and I hope you enjoy either way. :)