Monday, September 22, 2014

Riv and Vi


Made this for my good friend's birthday!! His birthday was in April. GG XD But he still loved it! YAY

Friday, February 14, 2014

Eve


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Nap Time


Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Soul Sister

Today is my sister's and my birthday. She turned 21 and I turned 26. Happy Birthday to us ^_^


Thursday, February 6, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Nap Time


Monday, February 3, 2014

Sunday, February 2, 2014

For You


Ivy


Friday, January 31, 2014

My Turn


Thursday, January 30, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Death


Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

Smoke


Sunday, January 26, 2014

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Cat Eyes


Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014

Confetti


Sunday, January 19, 2014

Cry Wolf


Saturday, January 18, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Fifi


Saturday, January 11, 2014

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Saturday, January 4, 2014

Secrets


Friday, January 3, 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014